Hail the Headband

26 May

Here is a thought: hail the headband. Yes. I mean that delicious piece of fabric, metal, crystal, lace or another type of material that adorns your head. It frames your face and decorates your hair. Making you look like a princess! All hail the headband! 😉

20130526-170709.jpg

2 Responses to “Hail the Headband”

  1. alligatortoe May 29, 2013 at 2:57 pm #

    Hear! Hear! I love headbands, but I often forget to adorn my head as I get dressed and accessorize in the morning – you have reminded me what fun a simple hair accessory can be! 🙂

    • sosoglitter May 30, 2013 at 3:36 am #

      Thanks! You’re so sweet!! Have a fantastic day!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

